Customer Testimonials & Reviews - Tony Ward Furniture

Testimonials

At Tony Ward, we pride ourselves on our fantastic customer service. If you have any comments or feedback, please complete the form below.

Alternatively, you can send an email to a member of our friendly staff using the contact us page.

Name:
Location:
Comments:
submit
17th July 2017
Hi Lyn

Bridge arrived today as promised - well packaged and totally undamaged. Now put together and in position. Excellent workmanship and looks brilliant.

Thankyou

Regards

Phil Clarke, Newhall
10th July 2017
Hi Mrs Ward we received our bridge on the day that you promised it would arrive and we wanted to let you know that we were delighted with it.
The service you provided was brilliant and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

Best wishes

Mr & Mrs Thrower, Rayleigh
4th July 2017
Hi Tony & Lyn

Thankyou for the safe arrival of our bridge. We have now assembled it. Extremely well made and easy to assemble. It is now in place and we are very pleased. Very high quality product.

We would highly recommend you to anyone.

Thankyou

Mrs Harvey, Farringdon Essex
27th June 2017
Thanks Lyn

Great product. Abbey table arrived looks good. Excellent service, delivery first class.

Michael Swift, Lincoln
24th June 2017
Excellent service and was surprised by the quality of the garden table, really great. It was packed very well and easy to re assemble. Very friendly and efficient sevice.
Thanks very much.

Teena

Teena Taylor, Iver Bucks
22nd June 2017
Hi

Thankyou so much for amazing service and a quality product. garden not finished yet, but bridge in pride of place.

Kind regards

Dave

Dave Faulks, Leicestershire
20th June 2017
Hi Lyn

Many thanks for all your help ... Bridge arrived and we love it! ... even better in real life!

Best Wishes

Annette Graham-Way, Bournemouth
16th June 2017
Hi Lyn

I'm so impressed I've ordered two chairs from the same range. Will be recommending you to all my friends.
Once all items have arrived I will tke photos and put them on face book with your website attached.

Regards

Eilean

Eilean Gourlay, Roy Bridge
15th June 2017
Hi Lyn

Just to let you know that the table has just been delivered. I must say its absolutely fantastic, great workmanship. I look forward to receiving the bench too. I'm going to have a look through your catalogue and see what else I can buy. Once again thankyou.

Regards

Eilean

Eilean Gourlay, Roy Bridge
14th June 2017
Hi

Bridge received in good order and it looks great and happy with the quality.

Mark Griesbach
14th June 2017
Hello Lyn
Just to let you know that the seats arrived safely. They were in the back garden when I arrived home. I was very pleased to see that they did not require any assembly as I am a lady of a "certain age" and would have needed help.
The seats were very well packed, I had unpacked them and was sitting in the sun enjoying a cuppa within half an hour of getting home.
I'm very pleased with the seats and look forward to showing them off to friends and family.

Thankyou
Christine Dumford

Christine Dumford, Oadby
13th June 2017
Good Morning to you
Just wanted to thank your lady so very much for her help on the phone yesterday morning (sorry for not knowing her name) but she was ace.

Really looking forward to receiving our new investment in a few weeks.

Again, many thanks and kind regards.

Gill & Steve Clarke

Gill & Steve Clarke, Cullompton
12th June 2017
We absolutely love our new bridge and are now saving to replace our second bridge. The quality is fantastic, thankyou so much.
Victoria Yates, Plymouth
8th June 2017
Hello Lyn

Just to let you know the seat has arrived, delivery driver very helpful.

Seat was very well packaged and protected (always a concern when ordering via internet)and is an excellent quality. Now located in the garden it just needs the sunshine to show it off to its best.

Many thanks and good luck for the rest of the summer.

David

David Alvey, Stamford
7th June 2017
Hi Lyn

Just to let you know that my bird table arrived safely today.
I'm really pleased with it, it's sturdy and attractive and looks very smart in my garden. Our feathered friends have already visited and approve too.
Thankyou Tony, I feel rather proud to have one of your well-crafted pieces.

With kind regards

Angela Ham, Alton
3rd June 2017
Hi Lyn
Second seat arrived today due to the delivery firm having spare drivers.

Really chuffed with the seat design and quality, a credit to you and your company.
We will certainly recommend you to friends and family.

Thankyou once again for your help.

Steven & Linda Emmerson, Middlesbrough
22nd May 2017
Hello Tony

We have now put the bridge together, which was easy to do. I thought I would send you a picture as we are very pleased with it.

Thankyou very much.

Pat Denham

Patricia Denham, Exeter
10th May 2017
Dear Lyn & Tony

Thanks so much for sending me a TW sticker which arrived in the post this morning. The seat is now "complete" and many of our friends who have seen it so far have remarked on the build quality of both it and the Heritage bridge.
I said to them that I can't say anything else but that I am really very pleased with the products. Superb service and great value for money.
Many thanks again.

Kind regards

George

Mr Lander, Lower Broadheath
3rd May 2017
Bridge arrived on schedule safe and sound thankyou.
Your advice about the instructions very helpful.
The bridge itself I am very pleased with, I have included a picture.

Best regards

D. Hanna, Bristol
20th April 2017
Dear All

Just wanted to say how delighted I am with my new bridge delivered this morning.
All done and in position.

Many thanks


Marion Roberts, Nottingham
19th April 2017
Tony Ward & Team

Thankyou for my Europa Bridge ........

Thankyou for a prompt delivery to deepest darkest Dorset. it arrived within 24 hours of your phone call to say it had been despatched....brilliant.

I was so pleased with it and the assembly by an OAP lady went very well. I have attached a picture to show it in place, it really sets off the garden. It's a joy to walk over it, though first across it was my cat and she sleeps on it in the sun. So definitely CAT approved.

The neighbours are as impressed as I am with the price and the exceptional quality. I shall definitely pass on your details to anyone who requests it.

Thankyou once again and feel free to use my picture or letter as a glowing endorsement of your product.

P. Harding & Nitwit (cat), Christchurch
19th April 2017
Hi Lyn/Tony

Just to let you know the bridge has arrived and is now in position in the garden.
Looks really awesome!

Thankyou so much for the quick turnaround and assistance regards delivery time, very much appreciated.

With best,
Rob

Rob Doole, Brentwood
15th April 2017
Dear Lyn
Just wanted to thank you and the team for our lovely bridge and for getting it to us in record time, so that all the grandchildren were able to run round in their Easter Egg Hunt without fear of an accident on the rotting old bridge.
When our house was built the builders re-routed our large brook 100 feet further down the garden. The original course, in what is now the middle of our garden, can get very boggy at wet times, hence the design and need for the bridge. We were able to remove the old bridge out of the way, where it can be dismantled, after our visitors go back to Germany.
Our new bridge was admired by all.

Many thanks

Linda George, Worcester
7th April 2017
Hi Tony

It's Steve from Wakefield. Just to say, thank you so much for your prompt service, making our rose arch and getting it to us so quickly. A beautiful arch - it's already in place and looks stunning.

Best regards

Steve, Wakefield
4th April 2017
Hi

We just wanted to drop you a line to say how pleased we are with our bridge. It's just as described, wonderful quality and arrived as per your telephone message.

Kind regards

Saskia & Mark, Burnley
26th March 2017
Hi Tony

We finally got around to making the bridge that we purchased from you back in October last year.
My dad is very pleased with the ease of assembly with your instructions and with the end result.
Here are some pictures for you to look at or if you would like to use them on your website then feel free, thanks again for a pleasant purchase.

Simon Grimbly

Simon Grimbly
10th March 2017
Bridge all installed it is very good, perfect, many thanks again, if I need any other of your products I will call. Regards Richard
R. Overton, Isle of Wight
18th November 2016
Hello Lyn

Delivery was made this afternoon & I am well impressed with everything. It was so well protected/packed that it took near enough the same time to unpack as to assemble, which was very straightforward.

It really looks the part & I am more than pleased. When visiting, my friends & family will be well impressed & I'm sure that in due course there will be some "spin off" orders for you as a result.

Many thanks & I wish you both continued success.

Regards Roger Phillips

Roger Phillips, Beulah
14th November 2016
Hi Tony
Just thought you'd like to know that the bridges were delivered fine and installed. I am very pleased with the quality and no doubt they will be a feature of my garden for many years to come.
Attached are a few photos of how they look in full autumn regalia!

Best regards

Tony Kelly, Caersws
24th October 2016
Dear Mr Ward

Just to let you know we are very pleased with our bridge.
Thanks so much for your help and for getting the order delivered so quickly in time for our presentation event.

Kind regards

Susi Cernoch
Village Manager

Woodchester Valley Village, Nailsworth
20th October 2016
Dear Mr Ward

We received the bridge this afternoon and are very pleased with it.

Many thanks
Kind Regards

Lis & Mike West, Truro
15th October 2016
Tony, we're delighted with the bridge. Many thanks for an excellent product.

Kind regards

Peter Jackson, Chichester
6th October 2016
Tony, I am so delighted with the bridge you made for me, I had to send you a picture of it in situ, now that my pond area is complete.

Regards

Sue

Sue Engledow, Norwich
16th September 2016
I am delighted with the Rambler Low Rail Bridge which arrived very promptly following the order. I made an initial phone call to ask a few questions and you couldn't have been more helpful. The bridge was easy to assemble on my own and is much admired by visitors.
Sue Wood, Amberley
9th September 2016
Dear Tony, Bridge arrived about an hour ago, unpacked and in position ...... looking good!
Thank you

John Parker, Dorking
8th September 2016
Hi Tony

When you delivered our bridge a few months ago, I promised I'd send you a photo of it once it was in place. It's been there for some weeks of course now but we recently added some Japanese plants to our garden, so I thought you'd like to see it as it is now.

We are so pleased with it. It makes a beautiful centre piece for our Japanese garden.

Best regards,

Jules Lee

Jules Lee, Oakham
8th September 2016
Hi Tony Ward
Just thought I would let you know I have received my Rustic Garden Table Seat and am absolutly thrilled with it. Its what I hoped it would be, sturdy, comfortable, quality and an unbelievably good price. I will definatly be ordering the foot stool if you do those Rustic.
Thank you for the quick service too.

Kind Regards

Amanda La-Four, Alburgh
28th August 2016
Thaank you so very much for our bridge you made for us, we are so pleased with it, the quality, the design, in fact everything about it is perfect, delivery was great and assembly was easy. We give five star rating.
Pauline Boxold, Shropshire
24th August 2016
Dear Tony and colleagues

Thank you for my Classica High Rail bridge (side rail height 28" with 4 crosses) which was delivered this morning, Wednesday, at 09.30 (following on from phone call on Tuesday evening).Your initial discussion and adjustment of the design, ease of ordering and efficiency of the follow up admin, completion of the work in just 2 weeks from the date of ordering, careful delivery, and the quality of the end product, has all been very impressive.

The builder who will be helping me install the bridge may not be available until about 2 weeks from now, but I am looking forward to seeing the assembled bridge in its final location across the stream in my garden.

Kind regards

Mary Hood, Harrogate
23rd August 2016
Hello Tony

Hope you are well.

Just wanted to thank you and your team very much for the absolutely awesome bridge that you built. It was delivered on time and was very well packaged. It looks fabulous and my wife and I are absolutely delighted with it, the quality of build is the best I've seen and I'd highly recommend you to anyone. I'll send you some pictures once I have completely finished. till then thanks again.

Mary and Steve Chorley

Steven Chorley, Selby
23rd August 2016
Many thanks for the wonderful service received when you delivered the bridge. It has been much admired and sets off the garden a treat. The grandchildren think it is ideal for playing Billy Goats Gruff under, while the stream bed is dry.
Joyce McDonald, Southwell
19th August 2016
Tony Good Afternoon, I just wanted to say a very big thank you, the bridge has arrived this afternoon
and really looks an excellent piece of craftsmanship- we are very pleased indeed. Also a very big thankyou to your delivery driver who not only very carefully handled the bridge out of the delivery van, but before I knew what was happening took it into the back garden and left it very conveniently immediately next to the pond. All we had to do is unpack and slide into position. It really looks the part.

Excellent product and excellent service - thank you so much.

Kind regards

Ken dickson

Ken Dickson, Sheerness
19th August 2016
Thank you so much Tony for the bridge you made us, we are so pleased, quality excellent, design excellent, assembly excellent, five stars all round, would recommend to anyone, can't go wrong.
Pauline Boxold, Shropshire
10th August 2016
Just wanted to say thank you for being so efficient with the building and delivery of my bridge - safely arrived on Monday. It is in place and looks lovely - visiting children yesterday gave it the seal of approval.

Many thanks Margaret Morris

Margaret Morris, Ashtead
7th August 2016
Hi Tony

The table arrived on time and looks great. The extra leg room at the ends is just right. Thanks
very much.

Tom Alderson

Tom Alderson, Wakefield
5th August 2016
Dear Tony & Lyn

Just to let you know that my rose arch arrived safely this morning. I have got it into my garage and it can now wait until the gardeners come on Wednesday when we will hopefully get it into place.
Thanks once again for the very good service.
With best wishes
Pam Twitchell

Pamela Twitchell, Ludlow
4th August 2016
Good Afternoon

We have assembled the bridge with no trouble at all,
I like to say how pleased we are with the quality of
workmanship and materials you have supplied, my husband was very impressed and thinks the chrome vanadium spanner is a touch of class (being a retired engineer) this is praise indeed.

Best regards

Les Stone

Philip & Lesley Stone, Bristol
3rd August 2016
Hi Lyn
Thankyou for the delivery yesterday.

I fitted the bridge today and found it really easy to put together. The bridge was of excellent quality
and I will be recommending your company again. I
will be using you in the future if needed.

Kind regards

Scott Miles, Gloucester
2nd August 2016
Good Morning

Just to say thanks, the table arrived this morning and I am very pleased with the result.

Rosemary Griffiths

Rosemary Griffiths, Pontyclun
24th July 2016
Hello Lyn
Just a quick note to say that the table I ordered arrived safely.
I was very impressed by the workmanship and the quality was above what I imagined.
Many thanks

Robert Honeyball, Taunton
23rd June 2016
Dear Sir, Madam
Thank you very much for my recent delivery of the garden bridge I ordered from you. I was about to buy a bridge from a local garden centre but thought I'd try on line before doing so. I'm glad I did.

Your website convinced me to order as it was very informative. What I was very impressed with was the way the large bridge was packed for delivery. Superb.

The quality of the wood used to build the bridge and the screws and bolts you provided to quickly put it together were very high quality and I'm so glad I now didn't buy the bridge from the local garden centre, as there's just no comparison.

Well done on an excellent product and super service. I'll recommend you to others.

Regards

Hugh McConville, Polmont, Scotland
19th June 2016
Hi Lyn
Just to thank Tony, you and the team for these great bridges. I've attached a couple of photos.

Best Wishes

Peter

Peter Gilllett, Pinner
16th June 2016
Hi

Just to say a big thank you for the delivery of the bridge. It looks stunning and exactly as we wanted it.
Delivery was made, as you informed, on Tuesday.

Many thanks.

Kind Regards

Magne Thoresen, Liverpool
16th June 2016
Just taken delivery of a three seater Torrington table seat and a bird table. We are really pleased with the quality and workmanship of both, they look stunning in our garden.
Thank you for superb service from ordering right through to delivery, it is a pleasure to buy from a company that cares about its products and customers.

Mr & Mrs Clare, Grantham
15th June 2016
Hi Lyn Tony

Ish has delivered our arbour, it looks lovely can't wait to set it up, many thanks.

Kind regards

Lee Montgomery, Dover
8th June 2016
Hi Lyn
Thank you for your email and your excellent service.The bridge arrived safely and is now in place. I am delighted with it.

Best wishes
Julia

J.Kyte, Worcester
5th June 2016
Dear Tony, our bridge arrived, it was easy to put together, the instructions were easy to follow and it looks stunning over our pond. We are very pleased with our new bridge. Thank you.
Penny, Tonbridge
3rd June 2016
Dear Lyn

The bridge arrived yesterday afternoon as you indicated and I was very impressed at the way in which it was packed.

On opening the package I was very impressed with the look and quality of the bridge. It took me about fifteen minutes to put together and I love it,very well made and sturdy.

I have already put it in place and have had complimentary comments from neighbours.

When you buy online you are never sure what you are going to get but you have exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to use you again or recommend your company.

Regards
Paul Walters

Paul Walters, Barry
22nd May 2016
Dear Lyn & Tony

The table arrived as planned and we are delighted with the product.

Many thanks

David

D. Barr, Hemel Hempstead
15th May 2016
Dear Tony and Lyn

Ish successfully delivered the bridges today....wow,they look fantastic. I can't wait to get them installed. Ish was great and really helpful.

Thanks again for a super job, the bridges are really beautifully made and will give us many years of pleasure.

Cheers
Neil Hart

Neil Hart, Cullompton
13th May 2016
Dear Mrs Ward

I have just returned from the allotment to pick up your most welcome message. Thank you for being so well organized and for keeping me in the picture. I look forward to putting the bridge together next week.

Best wishes

Mike Money

Mike Money, Ellesmere Port
6th May 2016
The bridge is all assembled and looks great, but there is one bolt and nut missing. Would you please send .. Thank you
John Lodge, Cobham
20th April 2016
Lyn Hi
Bridge arrived bang on time today. All in place and fully assembled. All bolt holes aligned beautifully.Very impressed with the quality and will be so pleased with it.

Thanks and best wishes

Simon

S. Griffin, Milton Keynes
19th April 2016
Thank you so much for my new bridge.
It looks ideal over my garden pond and is more sturdy than I expected.

Margaret Hopkins, South Wales
18th April 2016
Very pleased with the bridge I bought off you. It looks great over my garden pond.

Thanks

Stephen Walker, Birmingham
16th April 2016
Dear Lyn Ward
My bridge arrived on schedule yesterday and appears to be very well made. It was also extremely well packaged and arrived in very good shape.
Thank you for providing goods of excellent quality and for your superb service.

Regards

Roger Johnson, Pennington
13th April 2016
Hello Lyn
Bridge delivered and looks great. Not yet in situ but can see it there in my mind's eye.

I could have done without the delivery driver rutting up my neighbours lawn on his way in though. The track is wide enough for his lorry and there was no need to reverse down as plenty of turning space at the bottom so if you could pass that on to the delivery company it would be good. I have tried to make good the ruts.

Regards

John

John Brown
12th April 2016
Hi, Just to say I'm very pleased with the 9ft Monet style bridge. Very well made and looks great over my garden. I will be buying other gardening items off you soon and will recommend your company to others. Thanks.
S. Walker, Birmingham
8th April 2016
Fantastic bridge, quick and easy to put together, good workmanship and fast delivery. Thank you for your advice and excellent service Tony - very pleased with purchase and will recommend.

Kind regards

Barbara Parker, Wiltshire
7th April 2016
Hi Lyn
All fitted and looking good.
Extremely pleased with its quality and doing exactly what we wanted.
Thanks again. Wonderful service. Superb product. Very very happy.
Kind regards
Mark

Mark Boyde, Bedford
1st April 2016
Hi Tony
Have just assembled our oval table looks very nice, easy to put together with electric screwdriver.
Many thanks.

Joan Miller, Essex
3rd March 2016
Hi Lyn
Thank you so much. the table arrived this morning and is now unpacked and sitting very prettily on my patio. I am most impressed with the workmanship, the sturdiness; the attention to detail and the finish. The overall look is fabulous and really good value for money.
I'll recommend to friends and to be sure, I'll be buying more in the future.

Warmest regards

Helen Brown, Co. Durham
1st March 2016
Hi
Just to let you know I received my bridge on Monday (luckily I left a note on my door for them to leave on drive). I am very pleased with the bridge, thankyou.

Jeff

J fox, Suffolk
25th February 2016
Hi Tony

All is well and bridge assembled. I must say how pleased I am with it and the service which you and your team have provided. I shall have no hesitation in recommending you to friends. Good luck in 2016.

Kind regards

Clive Gronow, Bodmin
24th February 2016
Hello Lyn
Just to confirm safe delivery of the table. We are very pleased with it and with the care that had been taken of it during despatch. Please pass on our thanks to the courier company and their driver, who waited whilst we unpacked it to ensure its condition.
The driver was so impressed he may well be contacting you for a table.

Regards

Gill and Colin Price

Gill Price, Surrey
12th February 2016
Just to let you know that our large Abbey bird table arrived as promised last Tuesday and we are very pleased with it.

Thank you for your help.

Regards

G. Woolcott, Somerset
22nd January 2016
The pot man bird table I received off you for a birthday present is brilliant and very well made. I took ages looking through a lot of websites looking for something unusual and found nothing, till I saw yours. Very well made and very quick delivery. (thankyou very much)

Regards

Michael Thompson, Westhoughton
14th November 2015
The rustic bridge we ordered was built and put on site today. It was even better than what we had imagined. Very good quality materials and solid construction. When we originally ordered the bridge Tony gave us a call to check it was exactly what we wanted - great customer service! I would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone looking for a great product and exceptional service. Thanks again.
Kind regards Peter

Peter Allan, Carnoustie
17th October 2015
Dear Tony
Your bridge arrived today. Firstly the delivery was on time and Ish was so helpful in getting the bridge in the right place. Then my husband and I were very able to finish the assembly. You had thought of everything with the hardware and the little support to help putting on the sides. We are more than happy with the bridge. If you ever need for us to give a reference for your work or if anyone wants to see your bridge in situ please feel free to give them our name.
Again thank you and we have given your lovely bridge a great home.

Annmarie Harry, Stratford
18th September 2015
Dear Tony
Just to say thank you for my bridge. It arrived today - excellent service as I only ordered on Wednesday. Thanks for all the advice. It fits perfectly and is just what I wanted. I will now spend the weekend bedding it on bricks and building up the earth and planting around.(Looks like nice weather so that is a bonus).
We will be in the market for a garden bench from which to admire the new pond. I notice you make those as well so we will be in touch.
Thanks again

Heather White, Newbury
16th September 2015
Just a line to say how pleased I am with the new bridge you supplied for my pond.
It is much more sturdy than I thought it would be and does not budge even with my substantial weight upon it.
Rest assured, I will pass any enquiries on to your company.

Regards

D. Cawte, Rochester
30th August 2015
With reference to the bridge which was delivered recently. We have now assembled it and the hardest part was taking it out of the packaging. The wife is delighted with it and we will be returning to you to buy another one in the next few weeks or so, once I have finished digging up another part of the lawn.
Thanks once again

Regards

Eric Evans, Wrexham
26th August 2015
Hello Lyn
I just received the bird table about 2 hours ago and am very pleased with it, it looks well built.

Kind regards Sean

Sean Bennett, Plymouth
23rd August 2015
Hi Tony delighted with the bridge received last Friday, went together very well, lights fit perfect. Sorry we didn't answer your calls we were away on holiday. We are liking other things in your booklet for the future. Thanks again.

John & Marion Coltman

John Coltman, Burton on Trent
23rd August 2015
Thank you for the safe arrival of our bridge, we are very very pleased with it, much nicer than we expected.
kind regards

Christine Pickering, Seaford
11th August 2015
Subject Heritage bridge
I would like to thank you for my Heritage Bridge I purchased from you recently.

It was packaged well, it was easy to assemble and looks superb.

We had a barbeque party this weekend to celebrate the opening of the bridge, with my granddaughter cutting the ribbon (had to be pink) to be the first to officially cross it.

All present were impressed with the quality and workmanship of the bridge, I will certainly be recommending Tony Ward Furniture to my friends and colleagues.

I enclose some pictures for your records.

Thanks again.

Graham Dales, Bilton
4th August 2015
Hi Tony
Just to let you know we are very pleased with the bridge, it assembled easily and as you can see from the photograph it looks the part and has added the finishing touch to the pond area.

The bridge is situated on the Crook O'Lune holiday park, Caton,Near Lancaster. We recently took over the upkeep of the pond and the bridge has been greatly admired from other owners and the site management.

Can you please advise us as to what treatment we use on it in the future.

Best Regards

Janice & Keith Hird, Caton
29th July 2015
Hi Tony
excellent product and service/looks great and sets the pond off a treat, thanks again.

Stanley Rathbone, West Midlands
28th July 2015
We are very pleased with the bridge you supplied for us in January - feel free to use any of the photos if you wish. They were taken in May this year spanning the ditch near the end of our Lincolnshire garden.
Pat & Alan Pethybridge, Stickford
27th July 2015
Great bridge, attractive and really strong, perfect for crossing the stream. Great communication and thank you for the very speedy delivery.
Dr. K Ford, Herefordshire
26th July 2015
Hi all at Tony Wards
Ordered Victoria bridge 28/5/15 arrived as stated, well packed and well made and easy to assemble. Think it looks really good over my pond (see attachment), would happily recommend your product.
Thank you for help and advice.

Eric Brown, Littlehampton
23rd July 2015
Tony it gives me great pleasure to write this testimonial. Having received my bridge it is fantastic quality made perfectly and was simple to construct. It is certainly a focal point in my garden.
Thank you

Stanley Rathbone, West Midlands
20th July 2015
A fantastic Monet Bridge. Looks fabulous,excellent quality and price.Delivery seamlessly smooth. Wonderful.
Mrs C Ray, Northwood
18th July 2015
Hi all at Tony Ward
Thank you for my lovely new bridge. It has already got great comments from everyone who has seen it and compliments my garden beautifully.
It is so well made and was very easy to erect.
We are very pleased with your organisation. Thank you again.

Anita & Eddie Mclean, Oldham
17th July 2015
Hello Tony & Lyn

Just a quick thank you for getting this sorted in time. The Bridge looks great.

Much appreciated

All the best

Carl Elton, Woodgreen
11th July 2015
Hello Lyn

My chair has arrived I love it !! Thank your husband for me.

Take care

Alma Manzione, Leicester
10th July 2015
Dear Tony

Many thanks for the lovely bridge. We had a dry evening yesterday (remember we're just outside Manchester) and we put it together in no time at all. It looks wonderful and we're delighted with it.

Many thanks

Diane Harris
8th July 2015
Hi Tony
Just to let you know the bridge fitted perfectly after a bit of adjusting of the slabs on one side.
Looks good, I will send you some photos.

Kind regards

Paul Lockyer, Bournemouth
7th July 2015
Item received this morning. Many thanks look forward to having it up. Brilliant service thank you.
David Maddock, Kingswinford
2nd July 2015
Good Morning Tony & Lyn
I just wanted to take a moment to drop you a message to say thank you for the beautiful bridge which did arrive last week.
I am sorry that I was chasing this, it is only because I went by the delivery turnaround as you advertise and it being Fathers Day etc.
Still it didn't matter that it arrived late, as my 78 year old dad loved it!
I will definitely be recommending you and also when we need something else built, be coming your way ourselves, again.
Thank you once more... it was far nicer than we expected it to be!

Kind regards

Lisa Jeffries, Dorset
30th June 2015
Hello Lyn

Just to let you know that the bridge arrived today and to say how well it is made and very pleased with it, thank you.

Regards

Mr D Chatters, Sutton-st-James
28th June 2015
Thanks for the good service and the excellent product, very pleased.

Regards

Mr B Bates, Wokingham
25th June 2015
Dear Lyn & Tony

Thank you very much for the speedy delivery of our 2 chairs, 2 footstools and table!
We are delighted and very very happy with them!

Thank you so much.

Kind regards

Sally & Andrew

Sally Sayer, Welton
18th June 2015
My lovely bridge arrived much sooner than expected and looks fabulous in my garden. Thank you so much for all your help in choosing a style that would suit my needs.
Kind Regards

Mrs Fulford, West Sussex
12th June 2015
Dear Lyn
We love the bridge and even we managed to erect it without a problem so it must be simple. As you can see our dog likes it too.
Herewith a few photos as requested. Many many thanks.
Regards
Veronica

Veronica McLaren, Brockenhurst
11th June 2015
Dear Lyn
Just to confirm the bridge has arrived safely and a lot earlier than expected. We will now be having a busy afternoon setting it up.
Many thanks for the charming and efficient service.We may be coming back to you for a second smaller version once we have seen it in place.
Regards
Veronica

V. McLaren, Brockenhurst
11th June 2015
Hello Lyn

The bridge has arrived today and looks perfect. Thanks so much for the attentive and personal service we've received from you and Tony - it's been great dealing with you.

Gillian Dinwoodie, Edinburgh
5th June 2015
Hello Lynn,I just wanted to let you know that the rocker was a great success. The birthday boy was very pleased with it & it looks great in the garden.
Many thanks Teresa

T. Grant, Harpenden
1st June 2015
Dear Tony
The bridge is perfect. It gives exactly the feeling we wished it to have of a Japanese Tea Garden bridge with the curve. We even have the necessary Wild Cherry Tree to drop blossoms on it and a cloud tree we have fashioned too.

Absolutely perfect is my opinion, and that is exactly what the two granddaughters think too. They saw this beautiful bridge restored and hit the deck running straight to it and went round and round the garden, with their teddy bears.

Thank you so much. Jan Butler

Nothing much to add to that Tony ! Will send some more pictures later in the summer.

Rob

Jan Butler, Wilmslow
21st May 2015
Just received my Rustic Rose Arch and put it up. It looks fantastic. Good quality and well made, very happy. Great friendly service too. Thankyou.
Becky Slade, Poole
18th May 2015
My beautiful bench arrived today,Thursday. I love it. Its very sturdy and well made. Thank you very much Tony Ward.
Rosemary Adams, Bournemouth
15th May 2015
Just wanted to say thank you for the hanging peanut holder you sent so promptly after I phoned to say it wasn't with my nest box bird table as expected. You explained that you don't normally provide these anymore but still found me one.
Fantastic customer service.
Thank you again.

Judith Frame, Bourne
11th May 2015
Hi
We just wanted to write to say that we have received our 8ft Victoria Bridge and have assembled it and placed it across our pond and we are very happy with it.
It is beautifully made and lovely to receive something that has been so professionally finished. A great product!

Many thanks

Mr & Mrs Kemp, Lytham St Annes
7th May 2015
Hi Tony
Many thanks for the bridge - it's fully installed and looks great! You're welcome to use the photo below if it's useful.
Best regards

Nick Webber, Horsham
6th May 2015
Dear Mr Ward and Team
Just wanted to say thankyou for your prompt delivery of the regatta garden bridge. What a fabulous product. It looks really good over the garden railway, my husband is thrilled with it. The craftsmanship is great. Thankyou for all your help.
Kind regards

Mrs P Jones, Huntingdon
3rd May 2015
Hi Lyn

The bridge was delivered safely and is now in position across our pond and looking great.

Many thanks
Carole

C.Claydon, Dartford
24th April 2015
Hi, Bench just arrived. Looks great thanks a lot.
John Emmerson, Cambridgeshire
23rd April 2015
Hi Tony
Just to let you know that the Koi Pond Bridge that you supplied was of excellent quality exact specifications easy to assemble with the necessary tools supplied and is now firmly in place.
Thank you very much for your help, assistance and guidance on the bridge type and a very good website.

Terence Bartlett
20th April 2015
Lyn Hi

Bridge arrived bang on time today. All in place and fully assembled. All bolt holes aligned beautifully. Very impressed with the quality and so very pleased with it.

Thanks and best wishes
Simon

Simo Griffin, Milton Keynes
16th April 2015
Hi Lyn
The bridge has arrived as you kindly arranged for me, I am very pleased with it.
Kind regards and thanks.

Diane Lawson, Hayle
16th April 2015
Dear Mr Ward and Team,

Our bridge arrived today as planned and is now in position. Clearly well-made and the result of traditional craftsmanship, we at last have "something to catch the eye" in a very drab and wild part of the garden.
Thanks to all and apologies for the chap whose lunch break I disturbed yesterday!

Sincerely

David Day, Cornwall
13th April 2015
Tony
Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the bridge. Just got round to getting it in place and it looks great. It certainly looks sturdy and looks as if it will last for some time. Not sure if the attached photos are of any use but feel free to use them.
Many thanks for your advice and keeping us up to date during the process.

Bob

Bob Mitchell, Chelmsford
11th April 2015
We are thrilled with our new bridges which are now in place. They were delivered on time and had all the necessary bits to make putting them upvery easy. Many thanks.
Nigel Currie, Horsham
9th April 2015
Hi Lyn

Thank you for the delivery of the rustic arch which arrived as you had predicted yesterday. I am delighted with my purchase, your service & the packaging.

Kind regards

Janet Boswell, Glenrothes
7th April 2015
Hi Mr Ward

Sorry it's taken so long to send you this photo of the 14' bridge across my Daughter and Son in Law's garden,they are so pleased they said it's the best Christmas present they have ever had.

Thank you so much for all the the help and advice you gave me and the pre Christmas delivery.
I would highly recommend your Company and products.

Thank you again

Maureen Hook

Maureen Hook, Canterbury
7th March 2015
I am very pleased with the bridge which now takes pride of place in my garden. In the words of my trusty men who assembled it:"We cannot fault it in any way".
Thank you Tony and your team for work well done. I send my good wishes for the continued success of your business.

Mrs E Edwards, Norfolk
25th February 2015
Hello Tony

At last we have the second bridge over our stream. Long delayed since your delivery, on account of weather,holidays, Christmas and the need for several
heavies to help get it in place. You will see that we still have to build up the ends slightly to get a smooth passage for the mower etc and we will paint it to match the first one in due course.

Thought you might like a picture as you made it specially with a flat base and curved top to match the first one. Very successful, thank you.

Regards

Cindy Brown, Sandford Orcas
21st February 2015
Dear Tony

I am delighted with the bench I ordered from you, I thought you might like to see how lovely it looks hanging from the walnut tree in my garden. Thank you too for the extra piece of timber you provided which you can see from the photos was perfect to ensure the spacing between the ropes. Your service was excellent and I will certainly recommend you.

With thanks

Sarah Bailey, Fording Bridge
30th December 2014
Hello

Thank you so much for your efficient delivery of our garden bridge the Monday before Christmas. As you see, we have been busy - it's not finished yet but looks great in the sunshine and we are delighted with it.
Best wishes for the New Year

A. Groom, Royston
30th December 2014
Dear All

A great success thank you so much, Bumba's Bench looks superb and Bumba loves it and now has somewhere to sit while taking his boots off after walks!
Thank you all so much,
A great addition to the collection of Tony Ward furniture we now have.
Best Wishes and a very Happy New Year to all.

Jackie and "BUMBA"!

Jackie Reeves, Leyburn
14th November 2014
Hi Tony
Just wanted to let you know how very impressed we are with the garden furniture, looks absolutely lovely.

Thanks again

Clare West, Nottingham
14th November 2014
Hi

Just finished putting the final bridge together. Both amazing and perfect. Thank you very much. Passed on your details to my gardening company. Thanks again.


John Emmerson, Cambridgeshire
9th November 2014
Hi Tony
Just wanted to say thank you to you and your team for doing such a wonderful job with our Victoria bridge. Just installed it today and we both love it. We haven't yet finished landscaping the garden but have included two photos so you can see it in place. It's just what we'd hoped for.

All the best

Diane Yorke, Berkhamsted
1st November 2014
Mr Ward has been exceptionally helpful and knowlwdgeable about the type of bridge we needed.Nothing was too much trouble, built to high standard and easy assembly on site. We were kept informed of progress and delivery was ahead of estimated time. All in all would thoroughly recommend dealing with Tony Ward.
Dr. John Ash, Hampshire
1st November 2014
Dear Tony

Thought you would like a couple of photos of your handy work in place. Assembly went well, everyone very pleased with its construction and appearance. Thanks for the excellent service.

Dr. John Ash, Hampshire
27th October 2014
Just to let you know Mr Ward that bridge assembled and in place.
Absolutely brilliant thank you. Your attention to detail is great such as "shamfered" corners on the decking pieces and the rail-and even a spanner to tighten the bolts!! Overall I am delighted.

John Mountford, Newport
22nd September 2014
Hi Folks

Everything about this bridge purchase was excellent - communications,delivery and packing,build quality - the lot. I'd not hesitate to do business with you again.

Best Regards

David Carson, Scotland
22nd September 2014
Pleased with the bridge. Problem of fixing it down resolved as you have trimmed the bearings to give a horizontal surface. This allows me to replace the last screws of the deck with anchor bolts.

Thanks

Paul Glouchkow, Southwaite
31st August 2014
Hi Tony and Lyn
Thought you would like to see the bridge in situ. We are really pleased with the overall result. No problem with delivery and thank you for all your help.

Regards

David & Cynthia Minchinton, Jersey
18th August 2014
Hi Lyn
Bridge arrived on Friday afternoon and it is lovely. We had some help from the neighbours to put it into position, as Tony was completely right when he said it was heavy!

Thanks again for the fast and efficient service. My fish can now enjoy the shade protection of their delightful new bridge.

Kind regards

Linda Cooper, Liskeard Cornwall
11th August 2014
Tony
Just wanted to say thankyou for the bridge that you have just made for us.
The Quality is fantastic and it looks great in the Garden!
I have attached some photos just in case they are useful to you!
Thanks again

Steve Thompson, Southport
11th August 2014
Morning Tony
Thankyou for my beautiful bench. It arrived Friday and is now in place looking very posh with my bridge. I have attached a picture for you.

Beautiful workmanship.

Lindsey x

Lindsey Russel, Soulbury, Buckinghamshire
8th August 2014
Dear Tony
Thank you for sending Ish with the bridges. Both Ish and the bridges are wonderful! They were delivered this morning with no fuss. We may need some more later on!
Best Wishes Carmela

Roger & Carmela, Poole
1st August 2014
Thank you very much for our beautiful oval ended picnic bench which we are thrilled with. The quality is superior and we will certainly recommend you to our friends. It also arrived within the week of placing the order and everyone I spoke to was very helpful.
Thank you again.

Katie Rawlings, Bourne
24th July 2014
Tony, good morning to you and your team. Please find a photo of my bridge in situ, as you can see it looks just great.
We are so pleased with this bridge I am sure it will give us many years of pleasure.
Once again many thanks to you and your team for a beautiful piece of craftsmanship.

Regards and thank you.

John Hogan, Bexhill on Sea
23rd July 2014
Thank you Tony for a fantastically well made Europa bridge and the great service. It enhances the garden thank you again.
Steve Cooling, Northmoor
22nd July 2014
Hi Lyn
I thought I would drop you a note to say how delighted we are with the bridge you made for us. The quality of the workmanship is first class and the bridge looks fantastic as the centrepiece of our garden.It was well packaged and easy to assemble. I will certainly recommend you to anyone needing garden furniture.

Regards

Len Matthews, Kettering
22nd July 2014
Furniture arrived in excellent condition thank you, wife very happy and so am I. Thanks again will recommend you to all my friends.
Peter Thornberry, Darlington
22nd July 2014
Hi Lyn
I do apologise for the confusion. The benches look brilliant and are obviously great quality. I would have liked to have kept them all if budgets would allow.
If we need more then you will be the first port of call and I will certainly recommend the company to our site users.
Kind regards
Adam

Sheffield Hallam University, Shefield
19th July 2014
Hello from Killearn Scotland.

Just wanted to let you know that we are delighted with our recent order of a bridge for our pond.Arrived on time and so well packaged.Great company and great service.
Thanks again

I. Barnard, Killearn
16th July 2014
I have just had my beautiful 15' Rustic Bridge delivered by the lovely Tony and Neil. A superb, strong and solid bridge made to my specification. Tony kept me updated throughout the build and delivered it in no time at all. Excellent quality. Excellent customer service. Excellent Company. Thankyou
Lindsey Russel, Soulbury, Buckinghamshire
16th July 2014
Hi Lyn and Team
I just wanted to thank you again for your excellent service.
The picnic bench arrived at the chalet in Lyme Regis today and the new owners are very happy with it.
Thanks so much for your hard work. I am so very grateful.
Wishing you and your business much prosperity into the future.
Kind regards

Kim Helsby, Lyme Regis
15th July 2014
Dear Lyn
Thank you so very much.
YOUR SERVICE HAS BEEN BEYOND HELPFUL! I SHALL RECOMMEND YOU HIGHLY!
Thanks to your whole team.
Have a good day.

Kim Helsby, Lyme Regis
14th July 2014
Many thanks bridge arrived yesterday, as promised, well done.
John Felix, High Wycombe
5th July 2014
Tony good morning

I have just received and assembled my 10ft Classica bridge, it looks great and has enhanced the appearance of my pond. The assembly was easier than I expected. Thank you for a wonderful product that I am sure will give me years of pleasure.

Regards

John Hogan, Bexhill on Sea
1st July 2014
Dear Tony
Just a note to say the bridge arrived next day and we have set it up today.
We are very pleased with it and thought you might like some pictures of it in situ.
Kind regards
Richard

Richard Bishop, Shipley
22nd June 2014
Ordered a Monet Bridge to customised adjustments,received it well packaged,protected and was professionally done. Wonderful build quality and straightforward instruction with the exact amount of screws & coach bolts. Putting it together was a dream. We had asked for a weekend delivery and this was done with a minimal cost. Delivered early Saturday and it was all up today with little grief. What I love about Tony Ward is the so very personal service (which costs a lot lot more) and a personable guy. Absolutely 100% thoroughly recommend.
Mahesh Nagar, Wakefield
22nd June 2014
Dear Tony
Well here are some pictures of our 13ft Regatta bridge. We are very pleased and on Friday it was christened by the wheelbarrow,full of stone and gravel from the stream, so a good weight.
We think that the bridge looks as if its always been here.
Thanks again & best wishes.

Gilly & Peter Lea-Cox, Axminster
13th June 2014
Dear Tony

Thank you so much for making and sending bridge so promptly. I am over the moon with beautiful solid looking bridge, it completes my garden. Sorry,just had to send you photo (hope does not clog up your computer) Will definately recommend you to all my friends (will have to give a garden party) My son is coming from Hong Kong next week, I am sure he will be amazed.
Thanks a million
Kindest regards
Anita

Anita Irvine, Brockenhurst
6th June 2014
Hi, the bridge is now in place and we love it. Thank you so much the quality is superb and the bridge is everything we were hoping for.
Thank you so much again.
Julia and Phil Cox

Philip Cox, Southampton
25th May 2014
Dear Lyn & Tony

Fantastic picnic bench, far outshines all others available locally. Easy to put together and goes beautifully with our Torrington garden seat.
Many thanks

Helen Ibbotson
21st May 2014
Dear Tony
The Tealby table seat arrived yesterday in perfect condition and we are absolutely delighted with the comfort and the way it suits our garden. Thank you so much with the trouble you took over getting it to us so quickly, which was much appreciated.

Brian Higgs, Stamford
15th May 2014
Yesterday we took delivery of our 7ft Europa bridge. Yesterday evening it was easily erected by a neighbour and now the cats have a wonderful spot from which to attempt to fish. They love it and so do we. Thank you
Mark Rowlinson, Wilmslow
13th May 2014
Europa Low Rail Bridge

Hi Lyn, All here safe and sound...and it looks brilliant.

Many thanks
Kind regards

Sarah Eales, Poole
12th May 2014
4ft Regatta Bridge

Hi Lyn

Arrived safe and sound, installed in garden already. Very happy with it. Thanks

Harry Denholm, Guildford
11th May 2014
Ordered a patio table, good quality solid wood table. well packaged, easy to put together, good customer service, delivery as stated, would not hesitate to use this company again.
Elaine Leyshon, Bridgend
7th May 2014
Tony

Bridge arrived this morning and looks great down in our woods. It seems very strong but is very graceful to look at.
Thanks again and look forward to speaking when our 3 seat rustic seat (with wide arms for drinks) is ready.

Regards Paul

Paul Rothwell, Ilkley
6th May 2014
Lyn and Tony

Thank you for this wonderful addition to our garden,photo attached. Ish delivered it smack on time and it was very easy to construct and put in place. You will notice that the interface between it and bank is "as good as it gets".

Thanks again
Bill

W. Freeman, Wallingford
2nd May 2014
Dear Lyn

Bridge arrived and has been assembled. Bridge looks great - a great buy.

Regards Tony

Tony Childs, Hurstpierpoint
2nd May 2014
Re: 2s Rustic Table Seat

Hi Lyn

My garden seat arrived safely today and I'm delighted with it. It is a perfect style for my garden. I'm now looking forward to the bridges' arrival and being able to complete the next stage of our water garden.
Many thanks
Anita

Anita Northcott, Winkleigh
29th April 2014
Hi Tony

Just letting you know both parcels have arrived(order 1610) I haven't undone them yet but they look well packaged so i'm sure there won't be any issues.

Thanks for making the effort to get it to me in such good time, I really appreciate it.

Cheers Mark

Mark Pearce, Doncaster
25th April 2014
Dear Tony

Just to let you know that the bridge has arrived safely this afternoon. We haven't unwrapped it yet but we are sure it is as beautiful as the other one.

Hope you are well and thank you again for your excellent service.

Kind regards

Jenny & Steve Addis, Dyfed
23rd April 2014
Ordered a Regatta bridge to customised sizes. Item despatched within a week of order. Received well packaged,excellent quality of build and everything exactly as ordered. Great customer service from Tony who took care to confirm our exact requirements and kept us informed on despatch and delivery. Would not hesitate to order again should I need any garden furniture. Good value for money, fast delivery and a level of customer service rarely encountered these days. Thoroughly recommended.
Terry Andrew, Flintshire
21st April 2014
Hi Tony

Thank you very much for your help with the Regatta bridge you made, it is lovely and fits perfectly in the garden over the small pond.My husband is really pleased with it.

Thank you once again.

B. Ormston
17th April 2014
This is just to say thankyou again for your efficient abd very customer friendly servise, in the making and delivery of our pond bridge. The quality of the workmanship is excellent. It is now in place and as well as being practical it certainly enhances the garden.

Our very best regards to you, Joan and Alan Pring
PS a picture is attached


Joan Pring, Croydon
1st April 2014
Deluxe Torrington Conversation Seat + Large Pot Man Bird Table.

Absolutely brilliant,right from the first phone call discussing our requirements with Mr Ward (answering all our questions) right through to delivery to the customer(period of 9 days). This is obviously a company that thrives on teamwork, our congratulations to all involved. Both items, which by the way are 1st class, now add extra character to our garden. Thanks again.

Dai and Avril, Luton,Beds
26th March 2014
Hello Tony & Lyn
Thank you for a great service, we received the bridge yesterday.we have not unwrapped it as yet,my husband is putting it up today, hope to deal with you again.

Kind regards

L Rolfe, Warwickshire
23rd March 2014
Hi Tony

I would like to say how pleased we are with the chairs etc you delivered to us last week.

Thank you

Julie Stocks, Lincoln
16th March 2014
Hi
Just letting you know that we are very happy with our purchase, what a lovely table!! Bring on the bar B Q's!! Thankyou thankyou thankyou.

Maxine

Maxine, Suffolk
7th March 2014
Hi Tony
Just to let you know how delighted I am with the rocking chair that my wife ordered as a surprise 61st birthday present. It is so comfortable to sit (and doze!) in, and it looks beautiful and very well made.
She also told me how easy it was to order the chair and what a pleasure it was to deal with your company. Thank you again.

Phil Harris, Bewdley
6th March 2014
Just to say thankyou. The rocking chair arrived this morning. To say my husband is delighted is an understatement!
Its refreshing to find a company/people who follow through so simply and efficiently. Not to mention a beautiful piece of garden furniture.

Regards

Claire Harris, Bewdley
3rd February 2014
I must thank you for the Regatta bridge which arrived this morning.

It really couldn't be more perfect. It is strong and solid and I am thrilled with it. Perfect size too, it dropped straight into the available space.

Kind regards

Margaret Brawn-Meek, Norfolk
13th December 2013
Good afternoon

Bridge safely arrived and installed.
Looks perfect - many thanks

Regards
Mike

Mike Lyons, Swanage
2nd October 2013
I and my wife are so pleased with our bridge we ordered from you. Your web pictures does not do it justice. Thank you once again you have made us 2 old farts very pleased.
John Gray, Dorset
2nd October 2013
Hi Tony

A brilliant bridge we got from you Europa 5ft it is great. Well done and thankyou so much.

John, Dorset
2nd July 2013
Good afternoon

Just had to drop you a line to say how pleased we are with the bridge. It arrived safely on the designated day and has now been put together (not difficult) and placed in position. It looks lovely and the design and craftsmanship are a credit to you and your firm. We are so pleased that we have lent your brochure to family and friends...and recommended you...so hopefully, who knows, there may be some more orders coming your way.
We are so glad that we found you on the web and placed the order...many thanks.

John & Catherine Price, carmarthen
22nd June 2013
Please find attached photos of the bridge you made for me as promised. We are very pleased with it and will certainly recommend you.
David Harrison, Willenhall
31st May 2013
Bought a 3ft bridge for my garden, very pleased with it, it looks great thank you and the whole service is great.
Mrs Cairns, Chatham Kent
24th May 2013
Tony the rustic table seat arrived in perfect condition and looks very well in situ. Just thought I would let you know.

Regards

Paul Rothwell, Ilkley
19th May 2013
Tony

I am so happy with my bridge... here are some photos. Thanks.

Janine Chadwick, Bolton
10th May 2013
Hello

I thought you would like a picture of the bridge you made for us in position.

Thankyou very much.

Gordon Down, Hampshire
26th March 2013
Just to say thank you for the bridge. It is great and fits perfectly. I have been backwards and forwards over it all weekend and it is wonderful to be able to do it without fear of breaking something. The handrail is a perfect height- although because the bridge is flat, I haven't really had to use it.

Thanks for all your help.

Gloria Tisbury, Hertford
5th March 2013
Tony this is just to let you know that the bridge was received on Wednesday last week and installed on the Thursday. It looks very good. I am very pleased with it.

Many thanks

Maureen Kesteven, Ryton
26th October 2012
Dear Tony & Co

Thank you very much for the garden bridge which arrived very promptly. It is very sturdy and I am sure that it will last for a long time and be a major feature in the garden. The neighbours are already very jealous.

Kind regards.

Richard Fielding, Cookham, Berkshire
3rd August 2011
Hi all at Tony Ward Garden Furniture,

Just to let you know that my little bridge has arrived and is beautiful.

thanks...

Martin Harrison
26th July 2011
Dear Tony,

Many thanks for the swift fulfilment of my order.
The bridge arrived safely this morning, really well packed.

Once again thanks really pleased with the quality of the product

May be in touch again for more wooden garden articles

Best Wishes

John Evans, Gosport Hants
7th July 2011
Hi,

Just to let you know that my bird table arrived as promised and i am delighted with it. the
birds love it and the cats hate it excellent quality would certainly recommend to anyone.

Thanks again

Sylvia Drummond, Forfar Angus
17th June 2011
To all @ Tony Ward's

Just a belated note to say how pleased I am with the Victoria Garden Bridge. It finishes my pond off nicely and, as suggested by your wife when I spoke to her on the telephone, I will send you a picture later on. Many thanks for the quick delivery, the quality and the excellent way the bridge was protected from damage on its journey up her.

Kind Regards

Rosemary Dummott, Malton
10th June 2011
Dear Tony,

We are very pleased with our bench, coffee table and bird table. They are all made extremely to a high standard. Thank you for the speedy delivery. We shall pass your details on to anyone who is interested in the items.

Thank you again.

Mrs Carol Gray
9th June 2011
Dear Mr Ward

Just to thank you very much for our perfect second bridge - like the other one it fits in as if it's always been there.Thanks too forgetting it here so quickly.

Best wishes

Lynda McDonald , Edinburgh
3rd June 2011
Dear Tony

The small bridge arrived this morning and fits beautifully. Very pleased and thanks for supplying this so quickly.

Kind regards

Roy Evans
16th May 2011
Hi Tony,

Just to let you know that the bridge arrived as planned on Friday and we assembled it and placed it in situ over our pond yesterday. We were very impressed with the high quality of the product and the ease with which it went together. There is no doubt that it has enhanced the garden considerably and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company.

My wife has taken some photos which we shall be sending to you soon.

With thanks,

David Barthorpe
10th May 2011
Hello,

Swing seat arrived first thing this morning, and I was able to enjoy my morning coffee on it. Thankyou for a great service and fantastic product.


Alan Mountford
10th May 2011
Dear Tony & Staff

Thank you so much for prompt delivery of our picnic bench the quality and workmanship are superb there is nothing to compare in this area for price or quality such beautiful wood! We shall keep the brochure and maybe next year order something else.

Thank you again

Yours truly

Oenone (Noni) McDowell
7th May 2011
Hi Tony,

My bridge is fantastic, can't thank you enough for the superb service, and for the amazing quality and craftmanship. It looks beautiful over my pond, and has received so many compliments.

Christine Kirby, Sidcup, Kent
28th April 2011
Dear Tony and Lyn

Love it, Love it, Love it!!!! The bridge arrived safely yesterday and is everything I hoped for - THANK YOU!

Very best wishes

Sue Buggins
13th April 2011
Hi Tony,

Just to let you know that the Torrington chairs arrived safely yesterday as advised. Very very pleased with them, they go really well with our existing Torrington bench. We can enjoy our views even better now.
The protective wrapping was superb, almost as good as the product ! ! !

Alan and Dinah Evans
1st January 2011
Dear Tony,

Just a quick note to thank you very much for the recently delivered ' Monet Bridge ' . I attach pictures for your information.
We are extremely pleased with the end result . The bridge is made from very substantial timber and was very simple to complete thanks to the careful ' match marking ' and pre drilling. Special dimensions were perfect. It looks as if it will last a lifetime

Thank you very much.

Richard Lee, West Coker
2nd September 2010
Hello Tony,

Please find enclosed photographs as requested when we placed the order with you..
I have to say the service you provide is second to none!
Absolutely wonderful..The bridge itself i so well made and all screwed together in seconds...in situe within mins!!!!

Thankyou again for your service.

Stuart Russell
7th July 2010
Hello Lyn,

Just to let you know that the table has arrived safely and there were no issues getting it up through the lift and onto the balcony.
I have unpacked it and it looks great.
We want to take this opportunity to say thank you for your assistance and support and prompt filling of our order. It is greatly appreciated and we shall definitely recommend your products to friends.

Regards

Peter and Wendy Saltiel
1st July 2010
Dear Mr Ward

Many thanks for your prompt delivery or the bridge detailed below.
Delivery time was very quick and its a beautifully crafted object. All in all you provide excellent quality and excellent service.

Best wishes

Jane O'Connor , Torquay
1st July 2010
Hi Tony,

Just a quick message to say thank you for the prompt delivery of our furniture. We spent months looking for solid, well built furniture and have found none better than yours. Would recommend to anyone. The birds love their new table, again solid and well built. Thank you.

Unknown
4th June 2010
Hi Tony,

I would just like to thank you for your superb after sales service when I recently contacted you. I have been building up a collection of your pieces of furniture over the last 3 years and have to say it has been money well spent and when ever I have a question you deal with it straight away. Its great that I can get a personal touch, even with garden furniture, it shows you have great pride in what you do.
I will be the first to admit the pieces I have are considered purchases but when I compare them to the competion they are outstanding value and the fact that year on year they still look and perform just as well is credit to your passion and your use of quality materialsSo thanks again Tony and crew for helping me invest my money in some thing worth while

Pete Warman
3rd June 2010
Dear Tony and Lyn

I have just taken delivery of the picnic tables. They are fantastic - very sturdy and beautifully built. I will certainly come back to you when I need more!

Many thanks,

Sally, Beverley Racecourse
2nd June 2010
Dear Mr Ward,

We have just recieved our garden furniture from you , and we would just like to say that the quality is above and beyond our expectations . The furniture is definately value for money and we are looking forward to getting many years of use out of it . The driver who delivered the furniture was very polite and efficient and had both items errected in a matter of minutes .We would without a doubt have no hesitation in recommending your company to others .

Mr & Mrs Traves, Sleaford , Lincolnshire
20th April 2014
Ordered
Terry Andrew, Flintshire
3rd September 2013
Dear Tony

Just a short note to say the bridge has arrived safe & sound and beautifully packed. Can't wait to take it to France and get it installed.

Many thanks for a great service, I will be in touch with a photo so you can see it in all its glory.

With kind regards.

Lorraine, Channel Islands
16th August 2013
Bridge arrived as promised. What a wonderful construction. Sets my garden off a treat. Thanks a lot.
Dave Usher
13th August 2013
Tony, I would just like to thank you for your prompt delivery of our new bridge. It is already in place and it has enhanced the bottom of our garden where it crosses a small stream.

Fantastic service, thanks.

Alan Keeble, Essex
7th June 2013
Hi Tony & Co.,

Our order arrived yesterday as planned and we assembled the swing with no problems thanks to the pictures and pre-drilled holes. We would just like to say how pleased we are with it and thank you for your prompt and courteous service. If we only had enough money and a large enough garden to have more of your sturdy and well made furniture! Maybe one day!

Anne & Martin Lillywhite, Sandwich
27th May 2013
Tony

Just to say a huge thank you for the bridge. The service you and your team provide is first class. The workmanship is excellent and the packaging to prevent damage in transit is also first class.
Once again many thanks.

Bill

Bill Kintrea, Glasgow
27th May 2013
Hello there
Following the mix up over the delivery times of my 6ft picnic bench to Grantham, I am pleased to report that all is well. I found it easy to assemble and lovely quality and I would not hesitate to recommend your products.
Thankyou for your help and attention.

Richard Dutton, Grantham
10th May 2013
Dear Tony

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the bridge, It arrived today as promised and it is perfect.

We love it, thanks again.

Malcolm Whittaker, Hassingham, Norwich
16th November 2012
Tony

Bridge received. It's great. Thankyou very much for your professionalism & skill. Well done. Thanks again.

Declan Ronaldson, Co. Mayo
31st October 2012
Hi Tony
I bought the bench for my wife's 70th birthday and she is absolutely over the moon with it, it's very well made and sturdy is an understatement. We open our garden under the National Garden Scheme for charity and it will enhance the appearance of the garden. Many thanks for an excellent product-much superior to others we have seen. Service,communication and delivery was first class, we will recommend you to our friends and garden visitors.

Bob Stephens, Surrey
10th August 2011
Dear Mr Ward,

Just a note to thankyou for the bridge you
supplied. It arrived in good condition and looks really good. Many thanks also for the speedy supply time, it was much appreciated.

Yours Sincerely

Kevin Tomes
12th May 2011
Hello Mr and Mrs Ward!

I thought that you might like to see a couple of photographs of our bridge, which we are delighted with.

It fits beautifully into the garden. We have a bit of tidying up to do around it, but it looks lovely already.

Thank you again,

Best regards,

Lorraine Sowerby
11th May 2011
Hello

Chair and garden seat delivered today, we are very pleased with the items. Our garden table looks quite shabby at the side of the new items, so we are now deciding which table to buy, we will be in touch in a couple of days.

Thankyou

M Radley
7th May 2011
Hello Tony,

Just want to say how thrilled we are with the bridge. It looks fantastic. Thankyou too for great service!

Best wishes

Florence Bevan, Suffolk
28th April 2011
Hi,

just to say the chairs and bird table arrived safely today! They were very well packaged and look fantastic in our garden, along with the eight seater round table we had previously bought! Thank you very much for the great service and quality. We would highly recommend Tony ward furniture to anyone.

Many thanks

Ian & Liz
26th April 2011
Hi Tony Ward,

Just sending you two pictures of the great bridge that you delivered to me last Friday. It looks great, seems really well made , and excellent service , your driver even helped lift the bridge into its final position.

regards

Geoff Fowle
13th April 2011
Dear Tony


Just a note to thank you for the prompt delivery of our round picnic bench which arrived this morning. It was really easy to assemble and looks great. The quality is brilliant and it really finishes off my newly revamped garden.


I have attached some pictures showing the picnic bench as well as the regatta bridge which we purchased a few weeks ago. Everyone has remarked on the detail that the bridge adds to the garden and it links my patio to the veggie area very nicely.


When we have saved up, we hope to order some rocking chairs for the decking…..! Will be in touch soon!


Thanks

Tracy and Dave Smyth
8th April 2011
Dear Tony

Thankyou so much. The bridge was delivered this morning and the driver could not have been more helpful. It is now constructed and in
situ. Your instructions were so easy to follow. My husband and myself easily put it together - not bad for 70years old. It looks lovely.

Once again thankyou.


Mr & Mrs Tyler
6th September 2010
Dear Tony,

This morning I assembled the bridge and everything fitted perfectly, so thank you very much. It is sitting over the ditch that runs across our garden and with the rain that we have had recently it looks quite a picture.
Thank you once again and if I receive any enquires about the bridge I will pass on your details.

With kind regards,

David, Blackmore, Essex
1st September 2010
Hi Tony,

Just wanted to thank you for my beautiful bridge. It fits perfectly and is really well made. It is refreshing to still find someone who takes pride in their work and delivers prompty.

Many thanks.

Susan Foster, Newcastle
2nd July 2010
Dear Tony,

The Low Rail Garden Bridge arrived spot on time as promised. Assembly was really easy, and it not only looks superb, but is far better quality than anything we had seen at almost twice the price in various garden centres. If this was not enough, you kindly produced a slightly extended 8' version for our particular needs for the standard 8' price. It will take pride of place in our wildlife pond construction which will form part of the "Million Ponds Project"
Thank you very much. We would recommend your work and excellent service without hesitation.

Bernard Sullivan